Artist Photo

DYGL デイグロー [日]

Nobuki Akiyama(Vo,Gt)
Yosuke Shimonaka(Gt.)
Yotaro Kachi(Ba.)
Kohei Kamoto(Dr.)
DYGL(デイグロー)は2012年結成、Nobuki Akiyama(Vo,Gt)、Yosuke Shimonaka(Gt.)、Yotaro Kachi(Ba.)、Kohei Kamoto(Dr.)の4人組バンド。
2015年アメリカ滞在中、LAの注目レーベル<Lollipop Records>のスタジオでレコーディングを行い、荒々しくもエネルギッシュなロック・サウンドが詰まった初の全国流通盤EP『Don’t Know Where It Is』を2016年5月にリリース。
同年夏、全国ツアーを成功させたバンドは、早くも2曲の新録音源を完成させ、2016年12月7inchレコード『Waste of Time』をリリースした。
2017年4月19日(水)には待望の1stフルアルバム『Say Goodbye to Memory Den』のリリースが決定している。

DYGL (pronounce "day-glow") formed in 2012. Members are Nobuki Akiyama(Vo,Gt),Yosuke Shimonaka(Gt),Yotaro Kachi(Ba), Kohei Kamoto(Dr).
In 2015,they released "EP #1" on Cassette and download format. In the fall of that same year, they headed to the states and recorded their first nation wide distributed EP "Don't
Know Where It Is" at a studio owned by notable LA based label released in May 2016.
With a successful Japan tour in the summer, they followed with a release of a 7 inch vinyl "Waste of Time".
And in April 2017, they will release their long awaited first full album "Say Goodbye to Memory Den"
Audio / Video